Technostampers Challenge

This is my effort at the techno stampers challenge TSC-01 couple of weeks ago. I’m finally able to put it up now that I’ve worked out how to put copyright info on my photos, thanks to those lovely people at Splitcoaststampers. So all systems go.

Technostamperschallengejan08

I used perfect plum, pale plum and vanilla card stock and the beautiful Enchante papers from the Summer Mini Catalogue. I also used the Carte Postale stamp set from the new Summer Mini Catalogue and the perfect plum ink pad to define the edges and make the design pop.

Leave a Reply

