Biggest Swap Ever

I have just joined a swap and I am really excited. There are ladies from lots of other countries in this swap. Every week there is a different thing to do and it usually only involves making one or two cards. I’m hoping that I will be able to post some of those cards here soon. I haven’t waited on the mail like this since I was a child.

If you want to get involved, the link is

http://www.first-swap-blog.blogspot.com

One Response to “Biggest Swap Ever”

  1. vanessa Says:

    Hi Alison! Great to get together with you and the others for some card-making on Friday……….and happy birthday again for Wednesday too!
    Just letting you know that you have been tagged (visit my blog for details).

Leave a Reply

