Swapsies

I have recently joined in a swap with some lovely ladies from around the world. The first swap we did had the theme of ‘Summer and Flowers’. Well that didn’t really suit us because as I was making them on the first day of June, the sky was a dreary grey and it was drizzling as we began our winter here in the Illawarra. However it did cheer me up using all these bright colours. Here is my card that I sent to my swap buddies in Holland.

BSESummerflowers

I hope they both liked it.

Here is the link to the swap if you would like to join

http://www.first-swap-blog.blogspot.com

2 Responses to “Swapsies”

  1. vanessa Says:

    Awesome card Ally! Love the colours………I’m sure your swap buddies will love getting theirs.

  2. Leonie Says:

    great card Ally … love the colouring – very pretty

Leave a Reply

