Fabulous Forties

Yes I recently turned the big 40!! And so far it has been fun. J0341653They tell me life begins at forty and I just can’t wait.

Thanks to all those who helped me celebrate this month by taking me up on my special offers.

In the next few weeks I’ll be sharing some lovely birthday cards that I have received from some lovely ladies around the world. They are just so talented and a great inspiration.

Thankyou to my stamping friends who share this passion of stamping and papercrafts. I hope that we continue to share our passion right through the fabulous forties and beyond!!

Leave a Reply

