Swap RAKS

WOW! I haven’t ever had so much fun opening my mail. This last week I have been showered with beautiful cards from all over the world from the lovely people in the swap. They are just gorgeous and over the next few weeks I’ll gradually share them with you all. I wasn’t expecting to get any seeing as my birthday was so close to the beginning of the swap, but these ladies are just wonderful. Thankyou so much.

The first one I received was from a lovely lady in Scotland.

 BSEBRAKScotland

Unfortunately I couldn’t decipher the name on the card (must be because i am now officially over the hill LOL) and would hate to get it wrong, so if you sent this card could you please email me and let me know (stampinally@gmail.com).

The next one was just gorgeous and came from Alina in Holland. It reminds me of Holly Hobby which I just loved when I was about 7. It was a very summery card too. She made my day by including some images for me to colour and can’t wait to use them. I just love her card. Thankyou Alina.

BSEBRAKAlina

2 Responses to “Swap RAKS”

  1. Andrea Says:

    Ooooooh, Alison … I just love this one! And … I remember having a “fad” on Holly Hobby when I was young! I would love for SU! to get some “cute” stamps like this one! Hugs Andrea

  2. vanessa Says:

    Wow…..what an awesome swap to be a part of…….thanks for sharing these gorgeous cards Alison and I’m glad that you got spoilt a bit during your birthday month too!

Leave a Reply

