More Beautiful Swaps

Here is a gorgeous green card that was kindly sent to me by Marjolijn Stribosch from the Netherlands. (http://alovelystampstory.blogspot.com)  I loved the way she used the designer paper for the shirt. Yes it was a lovely surprise.

BSEBRAKMarjolijn

Next, a card from Washington, USA by Anita Griffin. It was just very appropriate because I love to read books. Iif only I could find another couple of hours in the day for reading. Today I snuck in an hour of reading while waiting for my tyres to be fitted and a wheel alignment done Thank you so much Anita, the card is beautiful! http://www.stampinwithanita.com

BSEBRAKAnita

2 Responses to “More Beautiful Swaps”

  1. Andrea Says:

    I love all the cards you have received. Perhaps it is just the variety of stamps? But … these ladies are soooo talented! I love the way they have put their colours together! Have missed seeing your at Ness’ the last couple of months. Hope that 40th hasn’t caught up with you! 🙂 Happy Birthday! Hugs, Andrea

  2. marjolijn Says:

    Dear allison,
    Thank you for your lovely mail.
    I hope you love my card.
    Hugs Marjolijn

Leave a Reply

