Happy Birthday to Me!! More BRAKS

I said I had a fun time this last couple of weeks with the letterbox. Something arrived nearly every day. It reminded me of the lovely parcels my grandma would send us once a year and how we would be so excited that the parcel had arrived. This time I even found a gift in the card of two lovely stamps of typical dutch houses. I can’t wait to use them. Thankyou Karin.

BSEBRAKKarin

The next card came from Regina Henne in Germany. She has done some lovely dry embossing. I just wish I had a die cut machine so I could do this too. Thankyou Regina!

BSEBRAKRegina

Leave a Reply

