Simply Sweet!

 

Simple cards have been the mantra lately. I’ve been designing simple cards to make that I can supply packs with instructions for the craft group at the local church to complete. Patchwork and Possibilities meet every second Friday at the St Luke’s Church Hall in Dapto. Unfortuantely I can’t attend every week to teach (I’ve managed to pick up a whole term of work, which is great, but means it’s a huge juggling act to fit in stamping), however my friends Ness and Dawn do a marvellous job of teaching in my absence.

Natural beauty

This card is a small 9 1/2 by 9 1/2 cm card in Always Artichoke, Really Rust and Naturals Ivory. I just recently discovered Naturals Ivory and I am loving it. The flower is lightly coloured using Blender Pens and Chalks. I think I will be making a whole set of these.

Happy Stamping

Alison

Leave a Reply

