Paper, Paper, Paper and the Fourth is Free

Well this month is all about paper. I love paper. I didn’t think that I would when I first started Stampin’ Up! because I wasn’t really into scrapbooking. However with all the wonderful designs and the quality, I get really excited and want to have them all. Then I find I have heaps of things I want to make with the paper.

IMG_5126

(another set made with the always, Inspired by Nature sets and Urban Garden paper, this time using basic grey)

This month Stampin’ Up! have a special offer that if you purchase three packs of desigener paper from the list below then you can receive a fourth pack of paper free. That’s a saving of $16.95 and means that the paper works out to be about $12.70 per pack or just over $1 per sheet (with postage about $1.10 per sheet). Here is the list

Item Page Description 
112042 132 Urban Garden Designer Series paper
112470 132 Haiku Designer Series paper
113976 132 Pink Flamingo Designer Series paper
112468 132 Sweet Always Designer Series paper
113992 133 Tea Party Designer Series paper
113975 133 Raspberry Tart Designer Series paper
113966 134 Good Morning Sunshine Designer Series paper
112469 134 Holiday Treasures Designer Series paper
112041 134 Bella Rose Designer Series paper
113974 134 Bella Bleu Designer Series paper
113978 135 Urban Oasis Designer Series paper
112461 135 Washington Apple Designer Series paper
112039 135 Windsor Knot Designer Series paper
113980 135 Candy Lane Designer Series paper

 

And here are some of the lovely note sets that my ladies made at my Mother’s Day class.

IMG_5114

This was made with the Haiku paper by Linda. I just love the way the flowers punched out nicely in the circle punch. The papers also looked lovely on the simple card made by using up left over strips of paper. So cool! Stay tuned for more!!

3 Responses to “Paper, Paper, Paper and the Fourth is Free”

  1. Bridget Larsen Says:

    Hello Alison,
    Thank you so much for your very informative talk at SU Convention Canberra 2009. I wish I could have written shorthand to take it all in. I loved all your creations that we were able to see as well

  2. Leigh Says:

    I really like these projects Allison. I also enjoyed your presentation at Conference.

  3. Kylie Says:

    WOW,
    I love your notebook sets, love the designs too!
    TFS!

    Take Care,
    Kylie

Leave a Reply

