Friends 24-7 candle

Just lately I’ve discovered the joy of burning candles. They have such a lovely glow when they burn. So I decided that I would try decorating my own.

IMG_6378

I love the Friends 24-7 flourish stamp because it is just so elegant and I teamed it with elegant eggplant ink for a truly beautiful candle. There are three images altogether around the candle so it looks good from any direction. Then it was finished off with a little bling in the form of rhinestones. I am going to give this to one of my friends so shhh, don’t tell her.

I think this candle would look lovely on a wedding table or on a Christmas table or on just any table really.

If you are interested in learning how to decorate your own candles then drop me a line or email. I will be running a class on these in January, so keep an eye out on my blog for the upcoming class.

Friends 24-7 115808 $45.95
Elegant Eggplant Stamp Pad 105210 $11.95
Basic Rhinestones 119246 $9.50
Leave a Reply

